Research Advisors

Publisher:吴兆青Release Time:2018-11-29Times Views:85

No.

Name

Title

Gender

MS/Ph.D. Advisor

Research area and directions

Email

1

Lin Yang

Prof.

M

MS/Ph.D.

  

yanglin61s@sina.com

2

Guang Cheng

Prof.

M

MS /Ph.D.

Internet security,

Computer technology(PD*)

gcheng@njnet.edu.cn

3

Jian Gong

Prof.

M

MS/Ph.D.

Internet security,

 Computer technology (PD)

jgong@njnet.edu.cn

4

Jiuxin Cao

Prof.

M

MS/Ph.D.

Internet security,

Computer technology (PD)

jx.cao@seu.edu.cn

5

Wei Ding

Prof.

F

MS/Ph.D.

Internet security,

Computer technology (PD)

wding@njnet.edu.cn

6

Guoxin Wu

Prof.

M

MS/Ph.D.

Internet security, Computer technology (PD)

gwu@seu.edu.cn

7

Yuqing Zhai

Prof.

M

MS

Internet security, Computer technology (PD)

yqzhai@seu.edu.cn

8

Jun Tao

Prof.

M

MS/Ph.D.

Internet security, Computer technology (PD)

juntao@seu.edu.cn

9

Hua Wu

Associate Prof.

F

MS

Internet security, Computer technology (PD)

hwu@njnet.edu.cn

10

Yining Hu

Associate Prof.

M

MS

Internet security, Computer technology (PD)

hyn.list@seu.edu.cn

11

Zhuowei Shen

Associate Prof.

M

MS

Internet security, Computer technology (PD)

zwshen@seu.edu.cn

12

Sanfeng Zhang

Associate Prof.

M

MS

Internet security, Computer technology (PD)

sfzhang@seu.edu.cn

13

Qinjun Xiao

Associate Prof.

M

MS

Internet security, Computer technology (PD)

csqjxiao@seu.edu.cn

14

Aiqun Hu

Prof.

M

MS/Ph.D.

Communication network security, Electronic and communication engineering(PD)

aqhu@seu.edu.cn

15

Jie Huang

Prof.

M

MS/Ph.D.

Communication network security, Electronic and communication engineering(PD)

jhuang@seu.edu.cn

16

Liquan Chen

Prof.

M

MS/Ph.D.

Communication network security, Electronic and communication engineering(PD)

Lqchen@seu.edu.cn

17

Zhongyuan Qin

Associate Prof.

M

MS

Communication network security, Electronic and communication engineering(PD)

zyqin@seu.edu.cn

18

Rui Jiang

Associate Prof.

M

MS

Communication network security, Electronic and communication engineering(PD)

R.Jiang@seu.edu.cn

19

Yubo Song

Associate Prof.

M

MS

Communication network security, Electronic and communication engineering(PD)

songyubo@seu.edu.cn

20

Changsheng Wan

Associate Prof.

M

MS

Communication network security, Electronic and communication engineering(PD)

wanchangsheng@seu.edu.cn

21

Linning Peng

Associate Prof.

M

MS

Communication network security, Electronic and communication engineering(PD)

pengln@seu.edu.cn

22

Tao Li

Associate Prof.

M


Communication network security, Electronic and communication engineering(PD)

lit@seu.edu.cn

23

Wang Yang

Lecturer

M

  

Internet security, computer Sci.&Tech. (PD)

wyang@njnet.edu.cn

24

Xiaoyan Hu

Lecturer

F

  

Internet security, Computer technology (PD)

xyhu@njnet.edu.cn

25

Jianzhang Wu

Lecturer

M

  

Internet security, Computer technology (PD)

jzwu@njnet.edu.cn

26

Kai Li

Lecturer

M

  

Internet security, Computer technology (PD)

newlikai@seu.edu.cn

27

Zheng Wang

Lecturer

M

  

Internet security, Computer technology (PD)

fikiseu@163.com

28

Yu Jiang

Lecturer

M

  

Communication network security, Electronic and communication engineering(PD)

jiangyu@seu.edu.cn

29

Zhenchao Zhu

Lecturer

M

  

Communication network security, Electronic and communication engineering(PD)

zhuzc@seu.edu.cn

30

Guyue Li

Lecturer

F

  

Communication network security, Electronic and communication engineering(PD)

guyuelee@seu.edu.cn

*PD=for professional (master) degree only